rssb-schedule-2019-radha-soami-satsang-beas
rssb-schedule-2019-radha-soami-satsang-beas

List of Radha Soami Satsang Schedule 2019

Share this schedule program 2019 with your other satsangi brother. So that they all know when and where next satsang going to happen.

Now you can view rssb schedule 2019 program in Mobile

Visit Google Playstore : Rssb App

Youtube: Radha Soami Youtube

Download the Radha Soami Satsang Schedule 2019 PDF version:-

 

 

MONTH DATE DAY PLACE TIME Status
January 19-Jan-2019 Saturday Raipur 09:30 AM Done
January 20-Jan-2019 Sunday Raipur 09:30 AM Done
January 22-Jan-2019 Tuesday Biaora (M.P) 09:30 AM Done
January 23-Jan-2019 Wednesday Biaora (M.P) 09:30 AM Done
January 26-Jan-2019 Saturday Indore 09:30 AM Done
January 27-Jan-2019 Sunday Indore 09:30 AM Done
January 30-Jan-2019 Wednesday Kolkata 09:00 AM Done
January 31-Jan-2019 Thursday Kolkata 09:00 AM Done
February 02-Feb-2019 Saturday Hyderabad 09:30 AM Done
February 03-Feb-2019 Sunday Hyderabad 09:30 AM Done
February 10-Feb-2019 Sunday Beas 10:00 AM Done
February 17-Feb-2019 Sunday Beas 10:00 AM Done
February 24-Feb-2019 Sunday Beas 10:00 AM Done
March 02-Mar-2019 Saturday Jammu 10:00 AM Done
March 03-Mar-2019 Sunday Jammu 10:00 AM Done
March 05-Mar-2019 Tuesday Saharanpur 10:00 AM Done
March 06-Mar-2019 Wednesday Saharanpur 10:00 AM Done
March 08-Mar-2019 Friday Delhi 09:00 AM Done
March 09-Mar-2019 Saturday Delhi 09:00 AM Done
March 10-Mar-2019 Sunday Delhi 09:00 AM Done
March 12-Mar-2019 Tuesday Mumbai 09:30 AM Done
March 13-Mar-2019 Wednesday Mumbai 09:30 AM Done
March 17-Mar-2019 Sunday Beas 09:00 AM Done
March 24-Mar-2019 Sunday Beas 09:00 AM Done
March 31-Mar-2019 Sunday Beas 09:00 AM Done
April 06-Apr-2019 Saturday Paror 09:30 AM Done
April 07-Apr-2019 Sunday Paror 09:30 AM Done
May 04-May-2019 Saturday Solan 10:00 AM Done
May 05-May-2019 Sunday Solan 10:00 AM Done
May 12-May-2019 Sunday Beas 08:30 AM Done
May 19-May-2019 Sunday Beas 08:30 AM Done
May 26 Sunday Beas 08:30 AM Done
June 23 Sunday Beas 08:30 AM Done
June 30 Sunday Beas 08:30 AM Done
September 01 Sunday Beas 08:30 AM Done
September 08 Sunday Beas 08:30 AM Done
September 15 Sunday Beas 08:30 AM Done
October 05 Saturday Bengaluru 09:30 AM Done
October 06 Sunday Bengaluru 09:30 AM Done
October 11 Friday Delhi 09:00 AM Done
October 12 Saturday Delhi 09:00 AM Done
October 13 Sunday Delhi 09:00 AM Done
October 20 Sunday Beas 09:00 AM Done
October 27 Sunday Beas 09:00 AM Done
November 03 Sunday Beas 09:00 AM Done
November 09 Saturday Lucknow 10:00 AM Done
November 10 Sunday Lucknow 10:00 AM Done
November 12 Tuesday Rudarapur 10:00 AM Done
November 13 Wednesday Rudarapur 10:00 AM Done
November 16 Saturday Nagpur 09:30 AM Done
November 17 Sunday Nagpur 09:30 AM Done
November 23 Saturday Sikenderpur 10:00 AM Done
November 24 Sunday Sikenderpur 10:00 AM Done
November 29 Friday Delhi 09:30 AM Done
November 30 Saturday Delhi 09:30 AM Done
December 01 Sunday Delhi 09:30 AM Done
December 08 Sunday Beas 10:00 AM Done
December 15 Sunday Beas 10:00 AM Done
December 22 Sunday Beas 10:00 AM Done
December 28 Saturday Ahmedabad 10:00 AM Done
December 29 Sunday Ahmedabad 10:00 AM Done
December 31 Tuesday Jaipur 10:00 AM Done

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here